Administration of radio spectrum

In accordance with the decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Improvement of the management and use of the radio spectrum" State Commission for Radio Frequencies of the Republic of Uzbekistan transformed into a National Council for Radio Frequencies. The main tasks and activities of the National Council for Radio Frequencies are defined:

- Realization of state policy in the field of efficient use of radio frequency resource of the Republic of Uzbekistan in accordance with the priorities of social and economic development of the country;

- Development and implementation of the concept of allocation and use of radio spectrum, the formation of the national table of frequency allocation, organization of scientific and technological research in the field of use of the radio spectrum;

- International cooperation in the use of the radio spectrum, to protect the national interests of the Republic of Uzbekistan in international organizations in planning, purpose of use of radio frequencies;

- Organization of monitoring of compliance with radio-frequency spectrum, the development and adoption of comprehensive system of measures aimed at protecting the rights and legitimate interests of users of the radio spectrum;

- The study of foreign experience in the use of modern technologies in the field of management and use of the radio frequency spectrum, creation and development of a unified management system in this area;

- Protection of the rights and legitimate interests of users of the radio spectrum.

It was found that the decisions of the National Council for Radio Frequencies, adopted within its powers are binding on the authorities of the state and economic management, public authorities in the field, as well as the users of the radio spectrum.

The decision approves the composition and position of the National Council for Radio Frequencies. The working body of the National Council for Radio Frequencies is the Ministry for the development of information technology and communications. In a department of the Ministry of spectrum management for organizational and technical support activities of the National Council for Radio Frequencies.

 Decisions of the National Council for Radio Frequencies

 Table of Frequency Allocations of the Republic of Uzbekistan

 Automated search the database of decisions of the National Council for Radio Frequencies

  Automated search strip (nominal) frequency of these criteria;;

 Applications for the allocation of radio frequency bands and equipment import to the territory of the republic

Register of decisions of the National Council for Radio Frequencies, including the decisions of permission

The contact details of the Department of Regulation of Frequency Spectrum

Phone: 238-43-50 / 238-41-79 Fax: 239-87-82. E-mail: orirchs@mitc.uz

eye_icon
Телефон доверия
11-99 Все номера
img_icon
Управление радиочастотным спектром

В соответствии с постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан «О совершенствовании организации управления и использования радиочастотного спектра» Государственная комиссия по радиочастотам Республики Узбекистан преобразована в Республиканский совет по радиочастотам. Основными задачами и направлениями деятельности Республиканского совета по радиочастотам определены:

реализация государственной политики в сфере обеспечения эффективного использования радиочастотного ресурса Республики Узбекистан в соответствии с приоритетными направлениями социально-экономического развития страны;

разработка и реализация концепции распределения и использования радиочастотного спектра, формирование национальной таблицы распределения радиочастот, организация проведения научно-технических исследований в области использования радиочастотного спектра;

осуществление международного сотрудничества в области использования радиочастотного спектра, защита национальных интересов Республики Узбекистан в международных организациях по вопросам планирования, назначения использования радиочастот;

организация мониторинга за соблюдением законодательства о радиочастотном спектре, выработка и принятие комплексных системных мер, направленных на защиту прав и законных интересов пользователей радиочастотного спектра;

изучение передового зарубежного опыта применения современных технологий в области регулирования и использования радиочастотного спектра, создание и развитие единой автоматизированной системы управления в этой сфере;

защита прав и законных интересов пользователей радиочастотного спектра.

Установлено, что решения Республиканского совета по радиочастотам, принятые в пределах его полномочий, являются обязательными для исполнения органами государственного и хозяйственного управления, органами государственной власти на местах, а также пользователями радиочастотного спектра.

Постановлением утверждены состав и положение Республиканского совета по радиочастотам. Рабочим органом Республиканского совета по радиочастотам определено Министерство по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций. В структуре Министерства создан отдел регулирования использования радиочастотного спектра для организационно-технического обеспечения деятельности Республиканского совета по радиочастотам. 

 

Законодательная база в области использования радиочастотным спектром

Решения Республиканского совета по радиочастотам

Таблица распределения радиочастот Республики Узбекистан

Реестр решений Республиканского совета по радиочастотам, в том числе решений разрешительного характера

 

 

Скачать форму по техническим параметрам радиооборудования для заявления.

Контактные данные Отдела регулирования использования радиочастотного спектра

Телефон: 71-2384350, 71-2384352, 71-2384178

Факс: 71-2398782. Электронная почта: orirchs@mitc.uz